Britt Belford, President
Colby Potts, Vice President
Jana Cowgill, Secretary
Greg McDowell,  Member
Mike Dutton,  Member
Ryan Cowsert, Member
Ryan Vaughn,  Member




You can use the following hyperlink to send an email to all School Board members.

School Board Email Address


Or you can manually type in this address below,

[email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.